The History Of The Future

released 10 March 2009
Vliot is:
FabiánWilkins: Vocals, Keys, Analog and Digital Electronics, Programming
Eduardo Ortiz: Guitar, Vocals
Alejandro Laboy: Bass, Programming

Also Collaborating :
Eduardo Martínez: Additional Acoustic drums and Keys
Nicolás Linares: Additional Beautiful Guitars
Gustavo Gastelum: Additional Complex Guitars
Juan “Cheito” Quiñones: One-take Trumpets and Flugel and Slide Trumpet
Benny Santiago: Tenor sax and Barítono sax

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Atáctil Studios by FabiánWilkins
Additional Engineers: Gerardo “Lobogamma” González, Eduardo Ortiz and Nicolás Linares